Nine Ether


Nine Ether brings reggae spiritual meditations with the new CD

"Rise Up".

1.             Same Thing All over
2.             New Foundation
3.             Rise Up
4.             Give Life A Try
5.             Battlefield
6.             Never Be Free
7.             Higher High
8.             Father’s House
9.             Doesn’t Matter
10.          I Believe
11.          Deep Foundation


Nine Ether:  vocals, all instrumentation
Production and Engineering – Nine Ether
All backing vocals – Kenny Stevens
DJ in “I Believe” – Levi Priest
Guitar on “Deep Foundation” – David Abraham
Engineer - Spon

.......available through East Coast Road Productions


ECRP Home Page